AVCOG Building, 125 Manley St. Auburn, Maine 04210   

Chapter Officers:

  • Nancy Strojny, Portland Maine SCORE Chapter Chair Nancy Strojny
    Chapter Chair
  • Kathleen O'Donnell
    Vice Chair, Director of Client Services
  • Steve Robinson
  • Donna LeBreux


  • Peter Carlino Director of Education
  • Dick Miller Dick Miller
    Director of Volunteer Services
  • Tom Leonhardt Tom Leonhardt
    Director of Organizational Development
  • Marge Barker Director of Recruitment